Corvallis First United Methodist Church

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.

1165 NW Monroe
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
(541) 752-2491

Monthly Newsletter

The Corvallis United Methodist newsletter is published at the beginning of every month and contains important information about coming events and programs at the church. If you would like to be included in the distribution list for the newsletter, please contact the webmaster.

Newsletters

File Download Posted Date
Monthly Newsletter - May 2013 Thursday, April 25, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - April 2013 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - March 2013 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - February 2013 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - January 2013 Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - December 2012 Thursday, November 29, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - November 2012 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - October 2012 Saturday, September 29, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - September 2012 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - August 2012 Thursday, July 26, 2012