Corvallis First United Methodist Church

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.

1165 NW Monroe
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
(541) 752-2491

Monthly Newsletter

The Corvallis United Methodist newsletter is published at the beginning of every month and contains important information about coming events and programs at the church. If you would like to be included in the distribution list for the newsletter, please contact the webmaster.

Newsletters

File Download Posted Date
Monthly Newsletter - December 2013 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - November 2013 Thursday, October 31, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - October 2013 Monday, September 30, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - September 2013 Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - August 2013 Sunday, July 28, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - July 2013 Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - June 2013 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - May 2013 Thursday, April 25, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - April 2013 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Monthly Newsletter - March 2013 Thursday, February 28, 2013