Corvallis First United Methodist Church

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.

1165 NW Monroe
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
(541) 752-2491

Monthly Newsletter

The Corvallis United Methodist newsletter is published at the beginning of every month and contains important information about coming events and programs at the church. If you would like to be included in the distribution list for the newsletter, please contact the webmaster.

Newsletters

File Download Posted Date
Monthly Newsletter - October 2012 Saturday, September 29, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - September 2012 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - August 2012 Thursday, July 26, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - July 2012 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - June 2012 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - May 2012 Tuesday, May 01, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - April 2012 Sunday, April 01, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - March 2012 Thursday, March 01, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - February 2012 Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Monthly Newsletter - January 2012 Sunday, January 01, 2012