Corvallis First United Methodist Church

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.

1165 NW Monroe
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
(541) 752-2491

Monthly Newsletter

The Corvallis United Methodist newsletter is published at the beginning of every month and contains important information about coming events and programs at the church. If you would like to be included in the distribution list for the newsletter, please contact the webmaster.

Newsletters

File Download Posted Date
Monthly Newsletter - September 2011 Thursday, September 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - August 2011 Monday, August 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - July 2011 Friday, July 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - June 2011 Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - May 2011 Sunday, May 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - April 2011 Friday, April 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - March 2011 Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - February 2011 Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - January 2011 Saturday, January 01, 2011
Monthly Newsletter - December 2010 Wednesday, December 01, 2010