Corvallis First United Methodist Church

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.

1165 NW Monroe
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
(541) 752-2491

Monthly Newsletter

The Corvallis United Methodist newsletter is published at the beginning of every month and contains important information about coming events and programs at the church. If you would like to be included in the distribution list for the newsletter, please contact the webmaster.

Newsletters

File Download Posted Date
Monthly Newsletter - November 2010 Monday, November 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - October 2010 Friday, October 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - September 2010 Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - August 2010 Sunday, August 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - July 2010 Thursday, July 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - June 2010 Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - May 2010 Saturday, May 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - April 2010 Thursday, April 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - March 2010 Monday, March 01, 2010
Monthly Newsletter - February 2010 Monday, February 01, 2010